Students

Ethan Aguilar
UG Institution: University of California, Santa Cruz
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: egaguilar@ucdavis.edu

 

Douglas Akahoshi
UG Institution: University of California, Davis (BS)
Lab: Dr. Charles Bevins
E-mail: dtakahoshi@ucdavis.edu

 

Michelle Bagood
UG Institution: University of California, Berkeley (BS) & CSU San Marco (MS)
Lab: Dr. Rivkah Isseroff
E-mail: mdbagood@ucdavis.edu

 

Jed Bassein
UG Institution: University of California, San Diego
Lab: Dr. Lisa Miller
E-mail: jabassein@ucdavis.edu

 

Jaykumar Bhatt
UG Institution: University of California, Davis
Lab: Dr. Athena Soulika
E-mail: jjbhatt@ucdavis.edu

 

Matthew Bruce
UG Institution: Temple University
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: mbruce@ucdavis.edu

 

Ryan Bruneau
UG Institution: University of California, Merced
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: rcbruneau@ucdavis.edu

 

Claire Depew
UG Institution: Northeastern University
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: cdepew@ucdavis.edu

 

Cordelia Dunai
UG Institution: University of York (BS) & St. Cloud University (MS)
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: cdunai@ucdavis.edu

 

Marissa Franke
UG Institution: Coe College
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: mcfranke@ucdavis.edu

 

Katherine Gates
UG Institution: University of Maryland
Lab: Dr. Leigh Griffiths
E-mail: kygates@ucdavis.edu

 

Nathan Haigh
UG Institution: Humboldt State University (BS) & California State University, Sacramento (MS)
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: nhaigh@ucdavis.edu

 

Elizabeth Hammond
UG Institution: CSU Sacramento (BS) & (MS)
Lab: Dr. Colin Reardon
E-mail:

 

Rian Harriman
UG Institution: California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: rmharriman@ucdavis.edu

 

Alfredo Hernandez
UG Institution: University of California, Riverside
Lab: Dr. Scott Simon
E-mail:

 

Heather Hughes
UG Institution: CSU Sacramento
Lab: Dr. Paul Ashwood
E-mail: hkahughes@ucdavis.edu

 

Lam Khuat
UG Institution: Vietnam National University-
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: ltkhuat@ucdavis.edu

 

Sarah Killingbeck
UG Institution: University of California, Berkeley
Lab: Dr. Angela Haczku
E-mail: sskillingbeck@ucdavis.edu

 

Jasmine Labuda
UG Institution: Northeastern University
Lab: Dr. Stephen McSorley
E-mail:

 

Jonathan Lam
UG Institution: University of Minnesota, Minneapolis
Lab: Dr. Nicole Baumgarth
E-mail: jhlam@ucdavis.edu

 

Catherine Le
UG Institution: Stanford University
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: cmmle@ucdavis.edu

 

Lauren Matelski
UG Institution: University of Colorado, Boulder
Lab: Dr. Judy Van de Water
E-mail: lematelski@ucdavis.edu

 

Hannah Miller
UG Institution: Goshen College
Lab: Rotations
E-mail: hwmiller@ucdavis.edu

 

Alan Nguyen
UG Institution: University of California, Irvine
Lab: Dr. Athena Soulika
E-mail: alvnguyen@ucdavis.edu

 

Oanh Pham
UG Institution: Ho Chi Minh City, University of Science
Lab: Dr. Stephen McSorley
E-mail: otpham@ucdavis.edu

 

Morgan Poindexter
UG Institution: Arizona State University, Tempe (BS) & (MS)
Lab: Dr. Kent Pinkerton
E-mail: mpoindexter@ucdavis.edu

 

Alexandra Ramirez
UG Institution: Universidad Auto Aguascaliente, Mexico
Lab: Dr. Judy Van de Water
E-mail: aleramirezcelis@ucdavis.edu

 

Jordan Rixon
UG Institution: University of Washington
Lab: Dr. Stephen McSorley
E-mail: jrixon@ucdavis.edu

 

Destanie Rose
UG Institution: CSU Chico
Lab: Dr. Paul Ashwood
E-mail: drcummings@ucdavis.edu

 

Hannah Savage
UG Institution: Harvey Mudd
Lab: Dr. Nicole Baumgarth
E-mail: hpsavage@ucdavis.edu

 

Evelyn Sievert
UG Institution: University of Maryland
Lab: Dr. Roger Sciammas
E-mail: epsievert@ucdavis.edu

 

Samantha Swain
UG Institution: University of Puget Sound
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: saswain@ucdavis.edu

 

Juan Tamayo
UG Institution: University of California, Riverside
Lab: Dr. Paul Ashwood
E-mail: jmtamayo@ucdavis.edu

 

Karen Tracy
UG Institution: Cornell University
Lab: Dr. Nicole Baumgarth
E-mail: ketracy@ucdavis.edu

 

Tina Truong
UG Institution: University of California, Merced
Lab: Dr. Katy Ralston
E-mail: tntruong@ucdavis.edu

 

Marilyn Wang
UG Institution: Cornell University
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: marwang@ucdavis.edu

 

Taylor Westmont
UG Institution: Tufts University
Lab: Rotation Student
E-mail: twestmont@ucdavis.edu

 

Lillian Zhang
UG Institution: University of California, Los Angeles
Lab: Dr. Andreas Baumler
E-mail: lfzhang@ucdavis.edu