Students

Ethan Aguilar
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Santa Cruz
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: egaguilar@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Michelle Bagood
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Berkeley (BS) & CSU San Marco (MS)
Lab: Dr. Rivkah Isseroff
E-mail: mdbagood@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Jed Bassein
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, San Diego
Lab: Dr. Lisa Miller
E-mail: jabassein@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Joseph Benoun
Undergraduate Institution: CSU Northridge
Lab: Dr. Stephen McSorley
E-mail: jbenoun@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Alex Castaneda
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Irvine
Lab: Dr. Kent Pinkerton
E-mail: castaneda@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=castaneda+AR

 

Cordelia Dunai
Undergraduate Institution: University of York (BS) & St. Cloud University (MS)
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: cdunai@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Patrick Falahee
Undergraduate Institution: Boston College (BS) & University of Massachusetts (MS)
Lab: Dr. Scott Simon
E-mail: pcfalahee@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=patrick+falahee

 

Amanda Fox
Undergraduate Institution: Universtity of California, Merced
Lab: Dr. Lorena Navarro
E-mail: asfox@ucdavis.edu
Publications:


Elizabeth Fox
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Santa Barbara
Lab: Dr. Judy Van de Water
E-mail: erfox@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22911883

 

Anupama Ganesh
Undergraduate Institution: Rutgers University (BS) & University of California, Davis (MS)
Lab: Dr. Barbara Shacklett
E-mail: anuganesh@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Anupama+Ganesh

 

Katherine Gates
Undergraduate Institution: University of Maryland
Lab: Dr. Leigh Griffiths
E-mail: kygates@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Liane Go
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Irvine
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: lrgo@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Elizabeth Hammond
Undergraduate Institution: CSU Sacramento (BS) & (MS)
Lab: Dr. Colin Reardon
E-mail:
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Hammond+E

 

Alfredo Hernandez
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Riverside
Lab: Dr. Scott Simon
E-mail:
Publications:

 

Heather Hughes
Undergraduate Institution: CSU Sacramento
Lab: Dr. Paul Ashwood
E-mail: hkahughes@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Lam Khuat
Undergraduate Institution: Vietnam National University-
Lab: Dr. William Murphy
E-mail: ltkhuat@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Sarah Killingbeck
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Berkeley
Lab: Dr. Angela Haczku
E-mail: sskillingbeck@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Jasmine Labuda
Undergraduate Institution: Northeastern University
Lab: Dr. Stephen McSorley
E-mail:
Publications:

 

Lauren Matelski
Undergraduate Institution: University of Colorado, Boulder
Lab: Dr. Judy Van de Water
E-mail: lematelski@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Hannah Miller
Undergraduate Institution: Goshen College
Lab: Rotations
E-mail: hwmiller@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Alan Nguyen
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Irvine
Lab: Dr. Athena Soulika
E-mail: alvnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Trang Nguyen
Undergraduate Institution: Hochiminh City University of Technology
Lab: Dr. Nicole Baumgarth
E-mail: trtnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25595791

 

Alexa Pham
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, San Diego
Lab: Dr. Kent Pinkerton
E-mail: akppham@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Alexa+Pham

 

Oanh Pham
Undergraduate Institution: Ho Chi Minh City, University of Science
Lab: Dr. Stephen McSorley
E-mail: otpham@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24508233

 

Alexandra Ramirez
Undergraduate Institution: Universidad Auto Aguascaliente, Mexico
Lab: Dr. Judy Van de Water
E-mail: aleramirezcelis@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Destanie Rose
Undergraduate Institution: CSU Chico
Lab: Dr. Paul Ashwood
E-mail: drcummings@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Hannah Savage
Undergraduate Institution: Harvey Mudd
Lab: Dr. Nicole Baumgarth
E-mail: hpsavage@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Evelyn Sievert
Undergraduate Institution: University of Maryland
Lab: Dr. Roger Sciammas
E-mail: epsievert@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 


Jessica Stolfi
Undergraduate Institution: University of Wisconsin, Green Bay
Lab: Dr. William J. Murphy
E-mail: jstolfi@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Jessica+Stolfi

 

Erika Suzuki
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Berkeley
Lab: Dr. Iannis Adamopoulos
E-mail: esuzuki@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=erika+suzuki+tanneyhilltd>

 

Karen Tracy
Undergraduate Institution: Cornell University
Lab: Dr. Nicole Baumgarth
E-mail: ketracy@ucdavis.edu
Publications:

 

Dennis Wu
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, San Diego
Lab: Dr. Iannis Adamopoulos
E-mail: djwu@ucdavis.edu
Publications: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Wu%20DJ[Author]&cauthor=true&cauthor_uid=25443625

 

Lillian Zhang
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Los Angeles
Lab: Dr. Andreas Baumler
E-mail: lfzhang@ucdavis.edu
Publications: